Team
Главный ресурс компании – это уникальная команда экспертов с многолетним опытом внедрения и сопровождения разнообразных информационных систем. Мы предлагаем вам воспользоваться наработанной экспертизой и лучшими практиками в сфере проектирования, внедрения и поддержки проектов, связанных с информационными технологиями.

Company management

General director
Anton.Shifman@fors.com

Deputy General Director
Ekaterina.Perfilieva@fors.ru

Commercial Director
Konstantin.Perfiliev@fors.ru

Chief Technology Officer
Andrey.Tambovsky@fors.ru

Personal managers of partners

Head of Sales Department of Commercial Department
Elizaveta.Vladimirova@fors.ru

Deputy Head of the Sales Department of the Commercial Department
Anastasia.Pchelintseva@fors.ru

Senior sales manager
Galina.Kondukova@fors.ru

Key Partnership Manager
Evgeniya.Altynbaeva@fors.ru

Key Partnership Manager
Olga.Alekseenko@fors.ru

Lead Partner Relations Manager
Elena.Egorycheva@fors.ru

Head of Business - Oracle Applications
Maria.Gurikhina@fors.ru

Head of Business - Oracle Applications
Maria.Gurikhina@fors.ru

Business Development Team

Director of Business Development
Sergey.Grachev@fors.ru

Senior Business Development Manager
Guli.Kayumova@fors.ru

Marketing and PR Manager
Polina.Glebova@fors.ru

Marketing Manager
Dmitry.Tambovsky@fors.ru